FREE Shipping

Customers Reviews

Next

Review for Carolina Herrera Ch Men Central Park Limited Edition

This one starts off with a awesome blast of ginger. And you immediately get a ton of greenness. Almost reminds you of being in a park. The fragrance becomes more herbal as it progresses into the mid and the spiciness of the cardamom starts to kick in. The cedar base rounds things out. longevity: 7/10 projection: 7/10 sillage: 7/10 overall scent : 8/10 Well worth a try.

Written by Rich Gaines on 03/30/2017

Review for Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Essenza for Men

the best of parfume

Written by irakli vachnadze on 03/17/2017

Review for Maurer & Wirtz 4711 Unisex

Instant Favorite !!! 4711 dates back to around 1772. Fantastic old-world scent. The only con is that it might require a 2nd application about an hour after the first, but after that, it will last the rest of the day. Prepare to be noticed !!!

Written by Ron Collins on 02/17/2017

Review for Alfred Sung Sung for Men

Love this scent !!! Great for everyday wear or a romantic afternoon. The aroma stays with you all day or all night. I will have this as one of my top 10 fragrances, as long as it is made.

Written by Ron Collins on 02/13/2017

Review for Calvin Klein Contradiction for Men

I am in love with the fragrance... It's for men, but I'm thinking to keep it for me!

Written by Emilie on 02/08/2017

Review for Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio for Men

Addictive fragrance! Good stay.

Written by Emilie Hémet on 02/08/2017

Review for Juicy Couture Dirty English for Men

Love this fragrance !!! Tried it for the first time this week and already know that it will be one of my standard scents. The only con is that it is not as long-lasting as some of the others, but a reapplication after an hour or so should get you through the night.

Written by Ron Collins on 02/04/2017

Review for Juicy Couture Dirty English for Men

Wonderful scent. Tried it for the first time this week (01/30/2017), and it will easily become one of my favorites. The only drawback is that it wears off in an hour or so. Another application after an hour, and it should last most of the night.

Written by Ron Collins on 02/02/2017

Review for Joop! Joop! for Men

One of my all-time favorites. Love the scent and the lasting power. It's easy to get noticed wearing Joop!

Written by Ron Collins on 02/02/2017

Review for Coty Stetson for Men

Scent that I remember from childhood. Reminiscent of the scents of a small-town Barber Shop. Long-lasting, but can be overpowering if over-applied. This one's a keeper.

Written by Ron Collins on 02/02/2017
Next
Item SKU :
$0.00
deal ends in: